Batman returns…

Ok, so I’m not going to lie. I started this blog because I had to for class. Although, I had fun doing it, I just didn’t care to continue it…til now. I logged back in to see if this is something I’d want to pick back up and reading my stories of the past brought back so many memories. So much that, I felt that I wanted to share the new memories too!

So let’s fast forward to where we are now.

Me and the infamous boyfriend discussed got married on October 20, 2018 and we are expecting our first child together.

You may recall in previous posts, I contemplated the “need” to have my own child due to the fact that I have two bonus kids that I love and cherish and did not want to throw off the ratio of men to women in the house. Well, after cravings of pickles and just about anything salty, and a positive test on November 16, none of that matters lol. We will be welcoming someone to complete us yet throw off our ratio.

I’m only 10 weeks but I have already missed so many experiences that I want to share (and document for later). Should be fun right?

Leave a comment